How can I edit or cancel an order?
How to Edit an Order
You can easily Edit your orders at any time directly through your account. Here are the steps to edit an order:
You can edit any of the fields that don't change the total credits for the order. If you need to make a change to one of those fields then the simplest way is to click the Cancel button to cancel the order (the unused credits are automatically returned to your balance), and then click on the Copy order button to prefill a new order form with the same information. You can then make the changes you need to make and submit the new order.
How to Cancel an Order
You can Cancel any of your orders right on the Order Detail page in your account.
When you Cancel an order any unused credits from that order will be automatically returned to your account balance.